PRODUCT SHOW

NOUVEAU PRODUIT

GARDER L'INNOVATION

En tant que fabricant de dispositifs médicaux de pointe en Chine, Kangji Medical s'est engagée depuis 14 ans dans le développement, la production et la vente d'instruments chirurgicaux mini-invasifs. Nous maintenons l'innovation et offrons aux clients de meilleures solutions chirurgicales mini-invasives

Électrode Monopolaire...
Trocart jetable Lapar...
Jetable pince droite ...
Bipolaire avec coupe ...
HOT PRODUCT
SUPÉRIORITÉ

Cote vert fournisseur

Évalué par sur le plan international
Société médicale de renom

Kangji a obtenu une lettre de Notification de qualité officielle auprès d’une compagnie médicale renommée qui dit que notre société a reçu une note globale de vert. Cela signifie que la qualité, prix et service de Kangji ont été reconnus. Kangji ont également CE, ISO9001, ISO13485 approuvés et ODM & OEM sont disponibles.

SURNOUS

Hangzhou Kangji Medical Instrument Co., Ltd.

Kangji a été créé pour améliorer la qualité des interventions chirurgicales à travers les avancements en technologie de l’instrument chirurgical. Kangji offre une gamme complète d’instruments réutilisables et jetables pour la laparoscopie, thoracoscopie, gynécologie, urologie, gastroentérologie et spécialités de l’ENT.

.

PLUS

.

MAQUETTEN’IMPORTE QUEL

Force

Kangji fournira aux clients avec des produits innovants et de haute qualité réutilisables et jetables pour les procédures ouvertes et laparoscopiques à un prix abordable. Kangji croire que nos produits livrer ce qui aujourd'hui est hautement qualifié chirurgiens recherchent en termes de performances, ergonomie et qualité.

Conception

Équipe d’ingénieurs de Kangji travaille en étroite collaboration avec les chirurgiens, alliant design leader et fabrication haut de gamme afin de créer des solutions à des problèmes chirurgicaux communs avec l’engagement d’améliorer les résultats pour les patients et améliorer la sécurité des produits. Kangji s’efforcer d’atteindre l’excellence et l’embrasser sans cesse des approches novatrices pour concevoir, développer et fabriquer des dispositifs médicaux de haute qualité afin de fournir de meilleurs services d’OEM et d’ODM.

NE WS

Remarque :

.

Envoyer

.

PRODUCT SHOW

NEW PRODUCT

KEEP INNOVATION

As a top medical device manufacturer in China, Kangji Medical have been committed to the development, production and sales of minimally invasive surgical instruments for 14 years. We keep innovation and provide customers with better minimally invasive surgical solutions

Disposable Monopolar ...
Disposable Trocar Lap...
Laparoscopic Disposab...
Laparoscopic Disposab...
HOT PRODUCT
SUPERIORITY

Green Rating Supplier

Evaluated by Internationally
renowned medical company

We got an official Quality Notification Letter from an Internationally renowned medical company which said our company was given an overall rating of Green. It means the quality, price, and service of our company have been recognized . We also have CE, ISO9001, ISO13485 approved, and ODM&OEM are available.

ABOUT US

Hangzhou Kangji Medical Instrument Co., Ltd

If you are looking for high quality low price best selling surgical trocar, sterilization case, knot pusher laparoscopic, laparoscopic surgical instruments, abdominal surgery equipments from China kangji with ISO 13485, ISO 9001 and CE certificate, new design medical instrument of surgical trocar with high quality and competitive price from direct manufacturer kangji and manufacturers China tonglu, and customized surgical trocar in endoscopic surgery and basic endoscopic surgery instruments, and in minimally invasive surgery, please feel free to contact Kangji Medical.

.

MORE

.

COMP ANY

HISTORY

Our strength is we will provide our customers with innovative, high quality reusable and disposable products for both open and laparoscopic procedures at an affordable price . We believe that our products deliver what today's highly skilled surgeons are looking for in terms of performance, ergonomics and quality.

VALUE OUTLOOK

Our engineering team works closely with surgeons, combining leading design with high-end manufacturing in order to create solutions to common surgical problems with commitment to improve patient outcome and enhance product safety.We strive to achieve excellence and continually embrace innovative approaches to design, develop and manufacture high-quality medical devices in order to provide better ODM and OEM services.

NE WS

Remark:

.

SUBMIT

.