PRODUCT SHOW

НОВЫЙ ПРОДУКТ

ДЕРЖИТЕ ИННОВАЦИИ

Как производитель верхней медицинского оборудования в Китае медицинский Kangji были совершены для разработки, производства и продажи малоинвазивных хирургических инструментов на протяжении 14 лет. Мы сохраняем инноваций и предоставлять клиентам лучше минимально инвазивное хирургическое решения

Одноразовый монополяр...
Одноразовые троакара ...
Одноразовые биполярны...
Одноразовые биполярно...
HOT PRODUCT
ПРЕВОСХОДСТВО

Зеленый рейтинг поставщиков

Оценку на международном уровне
известные медицинские компании

Kangji получил официальное письмо уведомление качества от всемирно известных медицинская компания, которая говорит, что наша компания получила общий рейтинг зеленого цвета. Это означает, что качество, Цена и обслуживание Kangji были признаны. Kangji также имеют CE, ISO 9001, утвержденных ISO13485, и ODM & OEM доступны.

ОНАС

Ханчжоу Kangji медицинский инструмент, ООО

Kangji была создана для улучшения качества хирургических процедур путем выдвижения в технологии хирургических инструментов. Kangji предлагает полный портфель многоразовых и одноразовые инструменты для лапароскопии, торакоскопия, гинекологии, урологии, гастроэнтерологии и ЛОР специальностей.

COMP ANY

Прочность

Kangji предоставит клиентам инновационные высококачественные многоразовые и одноразовые продукты для открытых и лапароскопических процедур по доступной цене. Kangji считают, что наши продукты обеспечивают то, что сегодня высококвалифицированные хирурги ищут с точки зрения производительности, эргономики и качества.

дизайн

Инженерная команда Kangji тесно сотрудничает с хирургами, сочетая ведущий дизайн с высококачественным производством, чтобы создавать решения для общих хирургических проблем с обязательством улучшить результаты пациентов и повысить безопасность продукта. Канджи стремятся достичь совершенства и постоянно использовать инновационные подходы к проектированию, разработке и производству высококачественных медицинских устройств для обеспечения лучших услуг ODM и OEM.

NE WS

william_shu@hzkangji.com

+ 86-571-69900029

№ 1668 Chunjiang East Road,
Зона экономического развития Тонглу,
Ханчжоу, провинция Чжэцзян 311501, Китай

Примечание:

,

ОТПРАВИТЬ

,

PRODUCT SHOW

NEW PRODUCT

KEEP INNOVATION

As a top medical device manufacturer in China, Kangji Medical have been committed to the development, production and sales of minimally invasive surgical instruments for 14 years. We keep innovation and provide customers with better minimally invasive surgical solutions

Disposable Monopolar ...
Disposable Trocar Lap...
Laparoscopic Disposab...
Laparoscopic Disposab...
HOT PRODUCT
SUPERIORITY

Green Rating Supplier

Evaluated by Internationally
renowned medical company

We got an official Quality Notification Letter from an Internationally renowned medical company which said our company was given an overall rating of Green. It means the quality, price, and service of our company have been recognized . We also have CE, ISO9001, ISO13485 approved, and ODM&OEM are available.

ABOUT US

Hangzhou Kangji Medical Instrument Co., Ltd

If you are looking for high quality low price best selling surgical trocar, sterilization case, knot pusher laparoscopic, laparoscopic surgical instruments, abdominal surgery equipments from China kangji with ISO 13485, ISO 9001 and CE certificate, new design medical instrument of surgical trocar with high quality and competitive price from direct manufacturer kangji and manufacturers China tonglu, and customized surgical trocar in endoscopic surgery and basic endoscopic surgery instruments, and in minimally invasive surgery, please feel free to contact Kangji Medical.

.

MORE

.

COMP ANY

HISTORY

Our strength is we will provide our customers with innovative, high quality reusable and disposable products for both open and laparoscopic procedures at an affordable price . We believe that our products deliver what today's highly skilled surgeons are looking for in terms of performance, ergonomics and quality.

VALUE OUTLOOK

Our engineering team works closely with surgeons, combining leading design with high-end manufacturing in order to create solutions to common surgical problems with commitment to improve patient outcome and enhance product safety.We strive to achieve excellence and continually embrace innovative approaches to design, develop and manufacture high-quality medical devices in order to provide better ODM and OEM services.

NE WS

Remark:

.

SUBMIT

.